EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Jourdanton ISD School Board

Pictured left to right (August 2020):  Phillip Netardus, Lanny Wheeler, Mary Ramirez, Barbara Peeler, Vance Jupe, Rita Munoz and Greg Vyvlecka

Board MemberDistrictTerm (3 Year)Email
Vance Jupe12017-2020vjupe@jisdtx.us
Rita Munoz22017-2020rmunoz@jisdtx.us
Phillip Netardus32017-2020pnetardus@jisdtx.us
Mary Yanas Ramirez42019-2022myramirez@jisdtx.us
Gregory Vyvlecka
52018-2021vyvlecka@jisdtx.us
Barbara Peeler62019-2022bgpeeler@wireweb.net
Richard Walker72018-2021rwalker@jisdtx.us